AccueilPortailS'enregistrerConnexion

Partagez
 

 MANOWAR

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
Aller à la page : Précédent  1, 2
AuteurMessage
Ace StanleyDressed to killMessages : 244
Date d'inscription : 24/08/2017
MANOWAR - Page 2 Vide
MessageSujet: Re: MANOWAR   MANOWAR - Page 2 Icon_minitimeJeu 24 Aoû - 23:02

MANOWAR !!!
I FUCKING LOVE THIS BAND !!
Hail and Kill, un classique !! Leurs sons ont une pêche monumental <3
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
kisslolokissloloCo-AdminMessages : 16653
Date d'inscription : 10/04/2010
Age : 52
Localisation : la tour du pin
MANOWAR - Page 2 Vide
MessageSujet: Re: MANOWAR   MANOWAR - Page 2 Icon_minitimeSam 27 Oct - 8:42

Selon des sources policières, le guitariste de MANOWAR Karl Logan a été arrêté pour possession de matériel pornographique mettant en avant des mineurs. Le musicien de 53 ans a été arrêté le 9 août dernier à Charlotte.


Le groupe a partagé un court communiqué sur le sujet : « Au regard de l’arrestation de Karl Logan et des charges pesant contre lui, et étant donné que Karl et ses avocats doivent faire face à ces problèmes, il ne se produira pas avec MANOWAR. Le nouvel album et la tournée en cours ne seront pas affectés. »


_________________
MANOWAR - Page 2 Bg_hea11
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
kisslolokissloloCo-AdminMessages : 16653
Date d'inscription : 10/04/2010
Age : 52
Localisation : la tour du pin
MANOWAR - Page 2 Vide
MessageSujet: Re: MANOWAR   MANOWAR - Page 2 Icon_minitimeMar 1 Jan - 18:57

Guitarist E.V. Martel Will Join MANOWAR On The Final Battle World Tour 2019

E.V. Martel will be the guitarist on MANOWAR’s upcoming Final Battle World Tour 2019.

A musician since the age of 8 and devoted MANOWAR fan, E.V. lives the life of true metal and the music of MANOWAR. He has performed for years in the only official MANOWAR tribute band in the world. E.V. is proud to know every MANOWAR song ever recorded, and his style is a mix of all previous MANOWAR guitarists combined with his own metallic burning.

“I can think of no one more deserving to play with MANOWAR than a fan themselves; one who has dedicated their entire life to our fans and our music and who he has proven to be a true Manowarrior!” said Joey DeMaio.

“I am honored beyond words to play for the greatest fans in the world!” said E.V. “I live by MANOWAR’s message every day of my life: Believe in yourself and even your wildest dreams can come true!”

MANOWAR’s Final Battle World Tour 2019 will kick off on February 25th, 2019 in Tel Aviv, Israel and will span over 28 cities; from Siberian Russia to Germany, Scandinavia and Birmingham, England to the far west of France!

A limited number of ULTIMATE FAN EXPERIENCE UPGRADES, for the most personal fan experience ever, are available on this tour!

ULTIMATE FAN EXPERIENCE UPGRADES are upgrades to the general admission tickets – this means owners of an ULTIMATE FAN EXPERIENCE UPGRADE must also hold a general admission ticket (sold separately).

Upgrades are available exclusively on The Kingdom of Steel (Europe).
To order your ULTIMATE FAN EXPERIENCE Upgrade click HERE

Follow MANOWAR on manowar.com , Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for all tour dates and constant updates.
The Final Battle World Tour 2019 – Confirmed Tour Dates:
Mon, February 25, 2019 – Hangar 11 – Tel Aviv, Israel
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 – Expo Center – Novosibirsk, Russia
Sun, Mar 3, 2019 – Fetisov Arena – Vladivostok, Russia
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 – Erofey Arena – Khabarovsk, Russia
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 – Teleclub – Yekaterinburg, Russia
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 – MTL Arena – Samara, Russia
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 – Yubileyny Sports Palace – St. Petersburg, Russia
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 – VTB Dynamo Arena – Moscow, Russia
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 – KSK Express – Rostov-on-Don, Russia
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 – DS Olymp – Krasnodar, Russia
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 – Sports Palace – Kiev, Ukraine
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 – Sports Palace – Minsk, Belarus
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 – Hala Vodova – Brno, Czech Republic
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 – RT Torax Arena – Ostrava, Czech Republic
Fri, March 29, 2019 – Jahrhunderthalle - Frankfurt, Germany
Sat, March 30, 2019 – Westfalenhalle 1 - Dortmund, Germany
Mon, April 1, 2019 – Valby-Hallen – Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, April 3, 2019 – Velodrom - Berlin, Germany
Fri, April 5, 2019 – Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle – Stuttgart, Germany (rescheduled date)
Sat, April 6, 2019 – Zenith - Munich, Germany
Tue, April, 09, 2019 – Scandic Scene – Hamar, Norway
Wed, April 10, 2019 - Scandic Scene – Hamar, Norway
Fri, April 12, 2019 – Konserthuset – Stavanger, Norway
Sat, April 13, 2019 – USF Verftet – Bergen, Norway
Sun, April 14, 2019 – USF Verftet – Bergen, Norway
Tue, April 16, 2019 – Kulturhuset – Longyearbyen, Norway
Fri, April 19, 2019 – O2 Academy – Birmingham, UK
Sat, April 20, 2019 – O2 Academy – Birmingham, UK
Fri, June 14, 2019 – Plateia Nerou – Athens, Greece
Fri, June 21, 2019 – Hellfest – Clisson, France
Thu, July 18, 2019 – Gasklockorna – Gävle, Sweden

MANOWAR - Page 2 49938266_10156223132483517_9120438760444526592_n.jpg?_nc_cat=104&_nc_ht=scontent-cdt1-1

_________________
MANOWAR - Page 2 Bg_hea11
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Contenu sponsoriséMANOWAR - Page 2 Vide
MessageSujet: Re: MANOWAR   MANOWAR - Page 2 Icon_minitime

Revenir en haut Aller en bas
 
MANOWAR
Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut 
Page 2 sur 2Aller à la page : Précédent  1, 2

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Kiss France forum :: Rock et musiques :: De L à M-
Sauter vers: